Regina
HEAD OFFICE, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Saskatoon
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Winnipeg
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Winnipeg
VOLVO HEAVY CONSTRUCTION, SALES & RENTALS
Regina
HEAD OFFICE, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Saskatoon
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Winnipeg
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT SALES AND RENTALS
Winnipeg
VOLVO HEAVY CONSTRUCTION, SALES & RENTALS
Location: 620 North Service Rd Emerald Park, SK PO BOX 890 Regina, SK S4P 3B1  Phone: 1.888.777.5438

Contact Us

Contact Us – Regina

HEAD OFFICE 
Westcon Equipment & Rentals Ltd. 

Mail: P.O. Box 890, Regina, SK S4P 3B1
Visit: Hwy#1 East, North Service Road
Emerald Park, SK S4L 1B6
Phone: (306) 359-7273
Fax: (306) 569-2710
Toll free: 1-888-777-5438 

President & CEO

Brian Brown

Email: bbrown@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 359-7273

Administration

Phone: (306) 359-7273
Fax: (306) 569-2710
Toll free: 1-888-777-5438

Myles Seman, Controller

Email: mseman@westconequip.ca

Dustin Felske, Financial Analyst

Email: dfelske@westconequip.ca

Michelle Jelinski, Accounts Receivable

Email: mjelinski@westconequip.ca

Sheila, Accounts Payable

Email: apdept@westconequip.ca

Jolene Sane, Payroll Administrator

Email: jsane@westconequip.ca

Lia Ebach, Administrative Assistant

Email: ebach@westconequip.ca

contact for equipment

New and Used Contracting/Construction Equipment  
Sales & Rentals Ltd. 

Quintin Ewaskow, Territory Manager

Email: qewaskow@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 934-3646
Cell: (306) 250-5576

Rentals, Parts 

Jason Eide, Rental Manager and Parts Counter

Email: jeide@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 359-7273
Cell: (306) 550-6510

Service 

Aaron Dreger, Service Manager

Email: adreger@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 359-7273
Cell: (306) 540-9738