Winnipeg Heavy Construction
( Change Locations )
Volvo/Heavy Construction Equipment
Sales/Rentals

Vice President & GM of Construction Division
Mike Smiegielski
Phone:  (204) 633.5800
Cell:  (204) 791.4380

New and Used Heavy Construction Equipment – Sales & Rentals
Todd Dokken, Sales Manager
Email:  tdokken@westconequip.ca
Phone: (204) 633.5800
Cell:  (204) 330-3238

Whitney Hildebrandt, Sales Coordinator
Email:  whildebrandt@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (204) 633.5800
Fax:  (204) 633.5805

Service
Eric Anderson, Service Manager
Email: eanderson@westconequip.ca
Phone: (204) 633.5800
Cell:  (204) 791.6258

Ivan Vasiloff, Shop Foreman
Email:  ivasiloff@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (204) 633.5800

Sherri Saindon, Warranty Administrator
Email:  ssaindon@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (204) 633.5800

Parts
For heavy equipment parts requests:
Email: parts@westconequip.ca
Phone: (204) 633.5800

Chris Hebert, Parts Manager
Email: chebert@westconequip.ca
Phone: (204) 633.5800
Cell:  (204) 782.5581