Saskatoon ( Change Locations )
Contracting/Heavy Construction Equipment - Sales & Rentals

New and Used Contracting/Construction Equipment – Sales & Rentals
Operator Certification Training
Brad Wright, Branch Manager/Sales Manager JCB
Email:  bwright@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 934.3646
Cell:  (306) 222.4483

Quintin Ewaskow, Territory Manager
Email:  qewaskow@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 934.3646
Cell:  (306) 250.5576

Rentals
Larry Carter, Rentals
Email:  lcarter@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 934.3646
Cell:  (306) 221.9927

Service
James Murray, Service Manager
Email:  jmurray@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 934.3646
Cell:  (306) 222.4480

Parts
Karen Simon, Parts
Email: ksimon@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 934.3646

Administration
Ashley Neufeld
Email: aneufeld@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 934.3646
Fax:  (306) 665.5534
Toll free:  1.877.329.0375