Regina ( Change Locations )
Contracting/Heavy Construction Equipment - Sales & Rentals

HEAD OFFICE

President & CEO
Brian Brown
Email:  bbrown@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 359.7273
Cell:  (306) 536.1411

Administration
Phone:  (306) 359.7273
Fax:  (306) 569.2710
Toll free:  1.888.777.5438

Myles Seman, Controller
Email:  mseman@westconequip.ca

Kymberli Vollman, Staff Accountant
Email: kvollman@westconequip.ca

Janice Scantelbury, Accounts Receivable
Email:  jscantlebury@westconequip.ca

Sheila Daku, Accounts Payable
Email:  apdept@westconequip.ca

Shauna Schmunk, Payroll Administrator
Email:  sschmunk@westconequip.ca

Debra Fraser, Accounting Clerk/Reception
Email:  debraf@westconequip.ca

New and Used Contracting/Construction Equipment – Sales & Rentals
Operator Certification Training
Scott Lalonde, Territory Manager, Sales & Rentals
Email:  slalonde@westconequip.ca
Phone: (306) 359.7273
Cell:  (306) 527.7730

Rentals
Tom Wilkinson, Rental Counter
Email:  twilkinson@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 359.7273

Oksana Terekh, Rentals & Sales
Email: oterekh@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 359.7273
Cell:  (306) 550.6510

Service
Brian de Jong, Service Manager
Email:  bdejong@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 359.7273
Cell:  (306) 540.9738

Parts
Jason Eide, Parts Manager
Email:  jeide@westconequip.ca
Phone:  (306) 359.7273